Hollow City – Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children official sequel!

It’s official! Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, a novel by Ransom Riggs infused with authentic vintage photographs, has an official title – “Hollow City” – and a release date!

Announced released date is 14 of January 2014. Still some 7 months of waiting but hopefully it will be worth it.

Entertainment Weekly’s Shelf Life has an exclusive excerpt. Read it here!

I haven’t read the excerpt and I choose not to. It’s just a me thing. I don’t want to get all excited (more than I already am). The release date has been postponed once. Still about half a year away, things can still happen that might (I hope not) delay the release again. But! There’s a very specific date given already so I do hope it stands.

Leave a Reply

